Affiliate institutions are colleges and universities that provide services to CASE teachers from their state and many neighboring states. Affiliate programs have staff that successfully complete a CASE Institute and potentially are Master and Lead Teachers. Affiliate institutions host and manage CASE Institute sessions, provide graduate credit to CASE Institute participants, and work with local school districts to promote and enhance CASE courses.

Materials to assist with becoming an affiliate and hosting a CASE Institute include the following.

To apply to host a CASE Institute during 2020, click here for the online application

  • The priority deadline for application is Monday, September 9. Priority application dates and locations are released on a tentative schedule available at National FFA Convention.
  • The final deadline for applications is November 15. 

Affiliate Institutions

  • Arkansas Tech University
  • Central Lakes College
  • Cornell University
  • Iowa State University
  • Kansas State University
  • New Mexico State University
  • North Carolina State University
  • Ohio State University
  • Oregon State University
  • Pennsylvania State University
  • Purdue University
  • Rutgers University
  • South Central College
  • Southeast Community College
  • Stephan F. Austin State University
  • Tennessee State University
  • Texas A&M University
  • University of Alaska Fairbanks
  • University of Arizona
  • University of Hawai'i at Manoa
  • University of Kentucky
  • University of Maryland
  • University of Missouri
  • University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • University of Nevada, Reno
  • Washington State University
  • West Virginia University

Affiliate Professors

  • Dr. David Agnew, Arkansas State University
  • J.D. Baser, Washington State University
  • Dr. Jessica Blythe, West Virginia University
  • Amanda Bowling, University of Missouri
  • Kristina Carey, University of Nevada Reno
  • Dr. Candis Carraway, Stephan F. Austin State University
  • Kellie Claflin, Oregon State University
  • Dr. Nathan Conner, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Brandie Disberger, Kansas State University
  • Dr. Tre Easterly, New Mexico State University
  • Dr. Rebekah Epps, University of Kentucky
  • Dr. Daniel Foster, The Penn State University
  • Dr. Mark Hainline, Iowa State University
  • Dr. Dann Husmann, University of Nebraska-Lincoln
  • Dr. Alan Jaros, Michigan State University
  • Dr. Justin Killingsworth, Arkansas Tech University
  • Shari Lighthall, Cornell University
  • Dr. Kristin Matsumoto, University of Hawai'i Manoa
  • Dr. Lucas Maxwell, Illinois State University
  • Dr. OP McCubbins, Texas A&M University
  • Dr. Aaron McKim, Michigan State University
  • Dr. John Michael Mehaffey, Stephan F. Austin State University
  • Quintin Molina, University of Arizona
  • Dr. Lori Moore, Texas A&M University
  • Dr. Travis Parks, North Carolina State University
  • Dr. Jeffrey Perry, Cornell University
  • Dr. Jerry Peters, Purdue University
  • Monica Pierce, Highland Community College
  • Dr. Bryan Rank, Arkansas Tech University
  • Dr. Michael Retallick, Iowa State University
  • Dr. Amber Rice, University of Arizona
  • Dr. John Ricketts, Tennessee State University
  • Dr. Mark Russell, Purdue University
  • Brad Schloesser, South Central College
  • Jonathan Seaman, The Penn State University
  • Dr. Scott Smalley, Iowa State University
  • Dr. Andrew Thoron, University of Florida
  • Dr. Robert Torres, University of Arizona
  • Dr. John Tummons, University of Missouri
  • Dr. Jonathan Ulmer, Kansas State University
  • Roy Walls, University of Maryland
  • Dr. Hui-Hui Wang, Purdue University
  • Dr. Susie Whittington, The Ohio State University

Affiliate University Map 2017

Go to top