home

Events Calendar Listing

 

Important Information:

  • CASE Foundations is required for all CASE Institute participants. 
  • Each CASE Institute has an Orientation Meeting. Participants are required to attend. Orientation for in-person events will occur in person. Virtual events will have a virtual Orientation.
  • To register, you will need to be logged into MyCASE. (Please check to see if you have an account before making a new one. Even if you are not CASE certified, you may have an account if you have ever paid NAAE dues. We suggest trying emails that would have been associated with NAAE dues or a previous CASE Institute.)
  • Please make all checks payable to NAAE.
  • Please do not register with a PO if you intend to pay with a credit card later. We have to cancel your original registration and start a new one, which could result in your spot no longer being available. 
  • Questions? Check out the FAQs.

fghdfghdfgh

January 2023

(ABF) Agricultural Business Foundations
BriefCASE

Location CoBank Center for Agricultural Education - CSU , CO
When Friday, January 27, 2023 — Friday, January 27, 2023
Registration Ends Monday, December 12, 2022
Certification : ABF
Hours : 9
Seats Available / Remaining : 20 / 20


THRIVE
CASE Events

Location Virtual,
When Monday, January 9, 2023 — Friday, January 13, 2023
Registration Ends Saturday, December 31, 2022
Certification :
Hours : 20
Seats Available / Remaining : 500 / 485

November 2022

(ABF) Agricultural Business Foundations
BriefCASE

Location NAAE Convention, NV
When Tuesday, November 29, 2022 — Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Registration Ends Saturday, October 15, 2022
Certification : ABF
Hours : 9
Seats Available / Remaining : 30 / 29

(AgX) AgXplore
BriefCASE

Location NAAE Convention, NV
When Monday, November 28, 2022 — Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Registration Ends Saturday, October 15, 2022
Certification : AgX
Hours : 10
Seats Available / Remaining : 20 / 11

(AgX) AgXplore
BriefCASE

Location SPUR- National Western Stock Show Learning Lab , CO
When Friday, November 18, 2022 — Saturday, November 19, 2022
Registration Ends Monday, October 17, 2022
Certification : AgX
Hours : 10
Seats Available / Remaining : 20 / 14


(AgX) AgXplore
BriefCASE

Location FFA Enrichment Center, IA
When Saturday, November 12, 2022 — Saturday, November 12, 2022
Registration Ends Saturday, October 1, 2022
Certification : AgX
Hours : 10
Seats Available / Remaining In-State : 24 / 24
Seats Available / Remaining Out-of-State : 0 / 0

August 2022

(AgX) AgXplore (Pre-service Only)
BriefCASE

Location Kansas State University, KS
When Tuesday, August 23, 2022 — Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Registration Ends Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Certification : AgX
Hours : 10
Seats Available / Remaining In-State : 20 / 20
Seats Available / Remaining Out-of-State : 0 / 0

(ABF) Agricultural Business Foundations (Pre-service Only)
BriefCASE

Location Kansas State University, KS
When Tuesday, August 23, 2022 — Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Registration Ends Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Certification : ABF
Hours : 9
Seats Available / Remaining In-State : 20 / 20
Seats Available / Remaining Out-of-State : 0 / 0

(AgX) AgXplore
BriefCASE

Location Pardeeville High School (Hotel not included), WI
When Monday, August 15, 2022 — Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Registration Ends Saturday, August 6, 2022
Certification : AgX
Hours : 10
Seats Available / Remaining : 20 / 5
Registration closed