contact us

Contact CASE

Nancy Trivette

 

Nancy Trivette
Director

nancy.trivette@case4learning.org

Contact Nancy with questions regarding the CASE Advisory Committee and CASE sponsorship.

Carl Aakre

 

Carl Aakre
Assistant Director

carl.aakre@case4learning.org

Contact Carl with questions regarding Introduction to Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources (AFNR), Agricultural Power and Technology (APT), Natural Resources and Ecology (NRE), Mechanical Systems in Agriculture (MSA), and Environmental Science Issues (ESI) courses.

Jessie

 

Jessie Lumpkins
Marketing Manager

jessie.lumpkins@case4learning.org

Contact Jessie regarding scholarships, institute and implementation grants, the CASE website and social media accounts, marketing materials for local, state, and regional events, connecting with administration regarding CASE, and general CASE questions.

Brianne

 

Brianne Jankowski
Professional Development and Operations Coordinator

brianne.jankowski@case4learning.org

Contact Brianne regarding curriculum access, CASE store orders, and professional development scheduling and logistics for participants, hosts, and Lead/Master Teachers.

John

 

John Bergin
Curriculum Coordinator

john.bergin@case4learning.org

Contact John regarding Agricultural Power and Technology (APT) and Mechanical Systems in Agriculture (MSA) courses.

Tiffany

 

Tiffany Zweygardt
Curriculum Coordinator

tiffany.zweygardt@case4learning.org

Contact Tiffany regarding Agriculture, Food, and Natural Resources and AgXplore courses.

 

We're sorry, but to function, this form requires javascript be enabled.